Blogging- TOOL Style

As you may know, I’m an educator. Yes, I get to enjoy glorious summers at home, but that doesn’t mean the work stops. I am in the beginning of the TOOL course which helps teachers become effective at online teaching. For the first assignment, students are required to write their first blog post and discuss their feelings about the blog. Obviously, I started this blog way before I started the course. I wanted to continue using this blog since it focuses on education.

So, I am excited to see share my experience and resources with you as I make my way through the course. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

